Museum of Industrial Heritage

Museo del Patrimonio Industriale

ex Fornace Galotti
Via della Beverara, 123
40133 Bologna
Tel. 051.63.56.611
fax 051.63.46.053

museopat@comune.bologna.it

Library - Archive
Museo del Patrimonio Industriale

Access only by appointment
Via della Beverara, 123
40133 Bologna
Tel. 051.63.56.613
fax 051.6346.053

museopatbiblioteca@comune.bologna.it

  • Home:Banner

Information / Contacts

 

Supervisor: Dott.ssa Maura Grandi
maura.grandi@comune.bologna.it
Management coordination, Projects Dott.ssa Claudia Giordani
claudia.giordani@comune.bologna.it
Educational services, Enhancement of Collections: Dott.ssa Miriam Masini
miriam.masini@comune.bologna.it
Web, Enhancement of Collections Dott. Alessio Zoeddu
alessio.zoeddu@comune.bologna.it
Library and Archive:

Dott. Antonio Campigotto antonio.campigotto@comune.bologna.it

Secretary: Sig.ra Mara Romagnoli mara.romagnoli@comune.bologna.it

Sig.ra Giulia Alvisi
Administrative office: museopat@comune.bologna.it
Informations: museopat@comune.bologna.it

More info

OPENING:

From 1 January to 15 June and from 16 September to 31 December:
Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday from 9 to 13;
Saturday from 9 to 13 and from 15 to 18;
Sunday from 15 to 18.

From 16 June to 15 September:
Opening ONLY by reservation for groups of at least 5 people.

Closed: December 25, January 1 and May 1.

TICKETS:

Full € 5.00

Reduced € 3.00

Reduced admission for:

visitors over 65
university students with ID card
groups of 10 or more
holders of Family Cards or Carta Giovani del Comune di Bologna
certain partner organizations and associations

Admission is free for:

visitors 18 or younger
high school students
two chaperons per school group
1 chaperon for groups of 10 or more
1 chaperon for minor participating in museum workshops
licensed tour guides
licensed journalists
persons with disabilities and their helpers
ICOM members
Bologna Welcome Card holders
certain partner organizations and associations

Bologna Welcome Card entitles holders to admission to the permanent collections of all museums in the Istituzione Bologna Musei. The card costs €20.00 and is valid for 48 hours. It may be purchased at Bologna Welcome info points or can be reserved online at www.bolognawelcome.com.