Istituzione Bologna Musei

The Institution / Organization structure

Description of the organizational structure of the Istituzione Bologna Musei and its functions:

Director: Francesca Bruni

Executive secretary:
istituzionebolognamusei@comune.bologna.it

Administration and General Services Administrative Unit (A.U.)
Supervisor: Emanuela Casamassima
emanuela.casamassima@comune.bologna.it

Communication, Press Office and Promotion Unit (O.U.)
Press Office Supervisor: Elisa Maria Cerra (also Communication, Web and Social Media for Modern and Contemporary Art A.U.)
elisamaria.cerra@comune.bologna.it

Communication Supervisor: Melissa La Maida
melissa.lamaida@comune.bologna.it

Promotion Supervisor: Elisa Schiavina (also for Modern and Contemporary Art A.U.)
elisa.schiavina@comune.bologna.it

Cultural Mediation and Educational Services A.U.
Supervisor: Veronica Ceruti (also for Modern and Contemporary Art A.U.)
veronica.ceruti@comune.bologna.it

Security and Maintenance O.U.
Supervisor: Fabio Capponcelli
fabio.capponcelli@comune.bologna.it

Archaeology A.U.
Head: Paola Giovetti
paola.giovetti@comune.bologna.it

History and Memory A.U.
Head: Otello Sangiorgi
otello.sangiorgi@comune.bologna.it

Historical Art A.U.
Head: Massimo Medica
massimo.medica@comune.bologna.it

Modern and Contemporary Art A.U.
Head: Lorenzo Balbi
lorenzo.balbi@comune.bologna.it

Industrial Heritage and Technical Culture A.U.
Head: Maura Grandi
maura.grandi@comune.bologna.it

Music A.U.
Head: Jenny Servino
jenny.servino@comune.bologna.it

More info

Offices:
via Don Minzoni 14
40121 Bologna
tel. (+39) 051 6496611
istituzionebolognamusei
@comune.bologna.it