Archaeological Museum of Bologna

Museo Civico Archeologico
Via dell'Archiginnasio 2 - 40124 Bologna
Tel. 051.27.57.211

Direzione e Uffici
Via de' Musei 8 – 40124 Bologna
Tel. 051.27.57.211 - Fax 051.26.65.16
mca@comune.bologna.it

MAP

  • Box per home page

Staff del Museo Civico Archeologico di Bologna

Supervisor:
PAOLA GIOVETTI: paola.giovetti@comune.bologna.it

Curators:

Prehistoric Section:
Laura Minarini: laura.minarini@comune.bologna.it
Laura Bentini: laura.bentini@comune.bologna.it
Etruscan Section (Villanovan Period):
Anna Dore: anna.dore@comune.bologna.it
Laura Bentini: laura.bentini@comune.bologna.it
Etruscan Section (Felsinean Period):
Marinella Marchesi: marinella.marchesi@comune.bologna.it
Federica Guidi: federica.guidi@comune.bologna.it
Gallic section:
Laura Minarini: laura.minarini@comune.bologna.it
Federica Guidi: federica.guidi@comune.bologna.it
Roman Section:
Marinella Marchesi: marinella.marchesi@comune.bologna.it
Federica Guidi: federica.guidi@comune.bologna.it
Etrusco-Italic Collection:

Anna Dore: anna.dore@comune.bologna.it
Federica Guidi: federica.guidi@comune.bologna.it
Greek Collection:
Laura Minarini: laura.minarini@comune.bologna.it
Laura Bentini: laura.bentini@comune.bologna.it
Roman Collection:

Marinella Marchesi: marinella.marchesi@comune.bologna.it
Federica Guidi: federica.guidi@comune.bologna.it
Egyptian Collection:
Daniela Picchi: daniela.picchi@comune.bologna.it
Laura Bentini: laura.bentini@comune.bologna.it
Numismatic Collection:
Paola Giovetti: paola.giovetti@comune.bologna.it
Daniela Picchi: daniela.picchi@comune.bologna.it

Communication
Federica Guidi: federica.guidi@comune.bologna.it

Photographic Archive
Laura Minarini: laura.minarini@comune.bologna.it

Loan and Exhibition office
Daniela Picchi: daniela.picchi@comune.bologna.it
Laura Bentini: laura.bentini@comune.bologna.it

Special Projects
Federica Guidi: federica.guidi@comune.bologna.it

Educational Department

Anna Dore: anna.dore@comune.bologna.it
Laura Bentini: laura.bentini@comune.bologna.it

Library
Marinella Marchesi
Stefano Sanguettoli
bibliotecamca@comune.bologna.it

Secretariat
Stefania Fiume: stefania.fiume@comune.bologna.it